references:

choreography, performance and teaching:

Terence Marling

Director of COMMON Conservatory 

(847) 204-4908 | tmarling@commondance.com

Kate Louer

Owner of Definition Dance Academy

(312) 505-1232 | Kate@definitiondance.org

Loren LoMastro Specht 

Owner of LoMastro Performing Arts Academy 

(773) 655-1412 | LoMastro@gmail.com

Lauren Kearns

Professor of Dance and Chair of the Department of Performing Arts at Elon University

(336) 278-5592 | lkearns@elon.edu

 

Renay Aumiller

Assistant Professor of Dance at Elon University 

(336) 278-5758 | raumiller@elon.edu

Jen Guy Metcalf

Associate Professor of Dance at Elon University

(336) 278-5672 | jguy@elon.edu

 

Sayward Grindley

Dance and Visual Arts Consultant; Standards, Curriculum and Instruction Division

North Carolina Department of Public Instruction

Sayward.grindley@dpi.nc.gov

Brooklyne Williamson

Owner of Evolution Dance Complex

evolutiondancecomplex@gmail.com

marketing/pr design:

Adrianna Desier Durantt

Executive Director of PARA.MAR Dance Theatre

(917) 690-7203 | adriannadesier@gmail.com

Kelsey McFalls

(315) 447-2442 | Kelsey.mcfalls@gmail.com

Noelle Kayser

Rehearsal Director of PARA.MAR Dance Theatre

(404) 862-5346 | noelle@paramardance.com

David McGraw

Assistant Professor of Arts Administration at Elon University

(336) 278-5622 | dmcgraw@elon.edu

Carrie Pagés

Owner of In Balance Pilates Studio and Pilates Anytime Winner

cmpages10@gmail.com